Our Team

You are in capable hands.

We’re your committed, innovative, and knowledgeable team who ensures every detail of your program is executed with precision. We’re passionate about collaborating with our loyal clients to provide everything you need.

Alden Bayless Alden Bayless

Alden Bayless

Program Manager

abayless@swcp.net

480-609-5303

I love traveling, love spending time outdoors and love what I do for work. Meeting new people constantly and always expanding my knowledge of the industry.

Bailey Knutson Bailey Knutson

Bailey Knutson

Account Executive

bknutson@swcp.net

480-609-5336

I am originally from Wisconsin and have lived in the valley for 6 years. I enjoy trying new restaurants and traveling.

Blake Tenney Blake Tenney

Blake Tenney

Associate Director of Operations

btenney@swcp.net

480-609-5322

I enjoy exploring the desert and mountains in my Jeep.

Casey Hensley Casey Hensley

Casey Hensley

Director of Corporate Admin

chensley@swcp.net

480-609-5308

I am an AZ native - one of the few! Family, country music, animal lover – and always up for anything fun!

Casey Marlow Casey Marlow

Casey Marlow

Account Coordinator

cmarlow@swcp.net

I’m a Texas native. I love to travel with my husband, camping, country concerts and spoiling my 4 fur-babies.

Chris Shelton Chris Shelton

Chris Shelton

Program Manager

cshelton@swcp.net

480-609-5312

I am a huge NASCAR fan and I'm actively trying to watch a race at every race track.

Collin Finnegan-Ewan Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Director of Operations

cewan@swcp.net

480-609-5321

I am an Arizona native who enjoys being outdoors hiking, golfing or playing volleyball.

Courtney Thompson Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Creative Design Manager

cthompson@swcp.net

480-609-5314

Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. There is nothing better than family, football and a good bottle of red wine.

Dallas Chatham Dallas Chatham

Dallas Chatham

Account Executive

dchatham@swcp.net

480-609-5313

As a 3rd generation Arizona native, I love all things AZ! Family, patio weather, cold brew coffee & local craft beer – these are a few of my favorite things!

Dana Becker Dana Becker

Dana Becker

Account Coordinator

dbecker@swcp.net

480-609-5311

Kansas City native so I enjoy all things BBQ - I love traveling as often as possible, being active outdoors and you can find me at all the country concerts!

Erin Hook Erin Hook

Erin Hook

Senior Account Coordinator

ehook@swcp.net

480-609-5305

I enjoy hanging out with my family and dance parties are my favorite!

Haley Homan Haley Homan

Haley Homan

Account Coordinator

hhoman@swcp.net

480-609-5324

California native with a passion for spontaneous trips and spending time with friends & family!

Hillary Clements Hillary Clements

Hillary Clements

Senior Account Executive

hclements@swcp.net

480-609-5309

Mother of 4, 2 with fur and 2 without – I enjoy cooking and traveling!

Holly May Holly May

Holly May

Associate Director of Sales

hmay@swcp.net

480-609-5323

I have a passion for traveling, adventure, animals, friends and family!

Jamie Armstrong Jamie Armstrong

Jamie Armstrong

Program Manager

jarmstrong@swcp.net

480-609-5337

Born and raised in Arizona! Lover of adventure, wine, my dog Doug and the crazy industry I work in!

Jessica Nagell Jessica Nagell

Jessica Nagell

Program Manager

jnagell@swcp.net

480-609-5335

I’m a country girl who can’t live without cowgirl boots. I love horses, wine, my dogs and running races with my mom! Girl Power!

Jim Lammy Jim Lammy

Jim Lammy

Owner

jlammy@swcp.net

480.443.3505

You can find me on the golf course or having dinner with friends enjoying fantastic food and wine.

Julie Kokkonen Julie Kokkonen

Julie Kokkonen

Account Executive

jkokkonen@swcp.net

480-609-5331

Lover of puns, DIY projects, exploring Arizona and my puppy Penny.

Kelly Mattox Kelly Mattox

Kelly Mattox

Account Coordinator

kmattox@swcp.net

480-609-5326

Colorado transplant. Lover of all things Disney, music, traveling and FOOD!

Kristin Tacey Kristin Tacey

Kristin Tacey

Director of Sales

ktacey@swcp.net

480-609-5307

I am not an Arizona Native, but raised in the valley. I enjoy family, friends and new adventures. One of my favorite things about Arizona is the wonderful weather.

Lauren Rowland Lauren Rowland

Lauren Rowland

Account Executive

lrowland@swcp.net

480-609-5327

I am an Arizona native and reside in Mesa with my husband and two fur babies, Duke and Duchess. I love traveling and working out.

Lyn Oun Lyn Oun

Lyn Oun

Program Coordinator

loun@swcp.net

480-609-5316

Mother of two, food connoisseur and master of lip sync battles.

Melissa Pavao Melissa Pavao

Melissa Pavao

Senior Program Manager

mpavao@swcp.net

480-609-5333

Some people dream of meeting their favorite hockey player… I am raising mine!

Natasha Huber Natasha Huber

Natasha Huber

VP of Finance

nhuber@swcp.net

480-609-5315

I am an Arizona native who has been with SWCP for 18 yrs. and I am known as Boris around the office. Family & travel are closest to my heart.

Suzanne Miller Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

Accounting Manager

smiller@swcp.net

480-609-5317

When I’m not punching numbers I have three lovely children who keep me busy. In my down time I enjoy a read worthy book or indulging in my favorite guilty pleasure, reality television.

hero-divider

Let's plan something together

hero-divider-small