Our Team

You are in capable hands.

We’re your committed, innovative, and knowledgeable team who ensures every detail of your program is executed with precision. We’re passionate about collaborating with our loyal clients to provide everything you need.

Alex Whitley Alex Whitley

Alex Whitley

Account Coordinator

awhitley@swcp.net

480-609-5326

Born and raised in Cave creek - my boyfriend and I started a farm 3 years ago.I love to go on hikes, watch Arizona sunsets, and hang with my dogs Chloe, Dexter, and of course my sheep, Pepée!

Alyxandra McMillan Alyxandra McMillan

Alyxandra McMillan

Program Manager

amcmillan@swcp.net

480-609-5311

Sparkling water enthusiast, spin junkie, the REAL board game champion. Probably at home cooking, drinking wine, and watching true crime.

Annie Artenian Annie Artenian

Annie Artenian

Account Executive

aartenian@swcp.net

480-626-8060

I am an AZ native who enjoys traveling, thriller novels and exploring new (relatively easy) hiking trails.

Bailey Vento Bailey Vento

Bailey Vento

Senior Account Executive

bvento@swcp.net

480-609-5336

Originally from Wisconsin, I have been bringing my midwest charm to the valley for over a decade. When I'm not planning amazing events, I enjoy traveling with my family.

Blake Tenney Blake Tenney

Blake Tenney

Associate Director of Operations

btenney@swcp.net

480-609-5322

I enjoy exploring the desert and mountains in my Jeep.

Casey Hensley Casey Hensley

Casey Hensley

Director of Corporate Admin

chensley@swcp.net

480-609-5308

I am an AZ native - one of the few! Family, country music, animal lover – and always up for anything fun!

Cayla Rabinowitz Cayla Rabinowitz

Cayla Rabinowitz

Program Manager

crabinowitz@swcp.net

480-698-1956

Starbucks enthusiast, a lover for all sweet treats, adventure seeker and One Tree Hill Superfan. Originally from Chicago, I am always on the hunt for new restaurants and activities in Arizona.

Chris Shelton Chris Shelton

Chris Shelton

Senior Program Manager

cshelton@swcp.net

480-609-5312

I’m the resident hillbilly. Western NC born and raised. Baseball and NASCAR enthusiast. Slowly checking off every stadium and track

Collin Finnegan-Ewan Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Director of Operations

cewan@swcp.net

480-609-5321

I am an Arizona native who enjoys being outdoors hiking, golfing or playing volleyball.

Courtney Thompson Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Creative Design Manager

cthompson@swcp.net

480-609-5314

Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. There is nothing better than family, football and a good bottle of red wine.

Holly May Holly May

Holly May

Associate Director of Sales

hmay@swcp.net

480-609-5323

I have a passion for traveling, adventure, animals, friends and family!

Jean Valverde Jean Valverde

Jean Valverde

Senior Account Executive

jvalverde@swcp.net

480-608-1655

When I’m not chasing after my two little ones, I enjoy travel, hiking, yoga, volleyball and live music on a patio.

Jim Lammy Jim Lammy

Jim Lammy

Owner

jlammy@swcp.net

480.443.3505

You can find me on the golf course or having dinner with friends enjoying fantastic food and wine.

John Moritz John Moritz

John Moritz

Program Manager

jmoritz@swcp.net

480-608-1604

Katelyn Ogle Katelyn Ogle

Katelyn Ogle

Account Coordinator

kogle@swcp.net

480-609-5324

Disco ball enthusiast, Downtown Phoenix Junkie, board game champion - I enjoy strolling local shops and breweries with my husband and mini dachshund, Beans!

Kristin Tacey Kristin Tacey

Kristin Tacey

Director of Sales

ktacey@swcp.net

480-609-5307

I am not an Arizona Native, but raised in the valley. I enjoy family, friends and new adventures. One of my favorite things about Arizona is the wonderful weather.

Kristina Gelb Kristina Gelb

Kristina Gelb

Account Executive

kgelb@swcp.net

480-609-5327

Natasha Huber Natasha Huber

Natasha Huber

VP of Finance

nhuber@swcp.net

480-609-5315

I am an Arizona native who has been with SWCP for 24 years. I am known as Boris around the office. Family & travel are closest to my heart.

Raquel Chavez Raquel Chavez

Raquel Chavez

Account Coordinator

rchavez@swcp.net

480-608-0511

I am a Sun Devil for life (Forks Up)! I love working out, eating sushi, and binge watching The Bachelor.

Ryan McNeese Ryan McNeese

Ryan McNeese

Senior Program Manager

rmcneese@swcp.net

480-609-5332

WA native and Seahawks fan. I enjoy golfing on my off time, traveling and a good bottle of red wine.

Sarah Bagby Sarah Bagby

Sarah Bagby

Account Coordinator

sbagby@swcp.net

480-608-0494

I'm a California native with a new found love for the desert. I have a deep love for breakfast food, classic rock music, and being outdoors!

Suzanne Miller Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

Accounting Manager

smiller@swcp.net

480-609-5317

When I’m not punching numbers I have three lovely children who keep me busy. In my down time I enjoy a read worthy book or indulging in my favorite guilty pleasure, reality television.

Sue Sterling Sue Sterling

Sue Sterling

Receptionst - Administrative Assistant

ssterling@swcp.net

480-609-5309

Originally from MN. Arizona has been home for many years. Fan of morning walks, music, all things artsy, golf, travel, and my husband!

hero-divider

Let's plan something together

hero-divider-small