Our Team

You are in capable hands.

We’re your committed, innovative, and knowledgeable team who ensures every detail of your program is executed with precision. We’re passionate about collaborating with our loyal clients to provide everything you need.

Alex Whitley Alex Whitley

Alex Whitley

Account Coordinator

awhitley@swcp.net

480-609-5326

Born and raised in Cave creek - my boyfriend and I started a farm 3 years ago.I love to go on hikes, watch Arizona sunsets, and hang with my dogs Chloe, Dexter, and of course my sheep, Pepée!

Ana Rodriguez Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

Account Coordinator

arodriguez@swcp.net

480-609-5311

Half-Caribbean beaches and half-Sonoran Desert, Ana has a penchant for oat-milk lattes, travel, and sardonic humor.

Bailey Knutson Bailey Knutson

Bailey Knutson

Account Executive

bknutson@swcp.net

480-609-5336

I am originally from Wisconsin and have lived in the valley for 6 years. I enjoy trying new restaurants and traveling.

Blake Tenney Blake Tenney

Blake Tenney

Associate Director of Operations

btenney@swcp.net

480-609-5322

I enjoy exploring the desert and mountains in my Jeep.

Casey Hensley Casey Hensley

Casey Hensley

Director of Corporate Admin

chensley@swcp.net

480-609-5308

I am an AZ native - one of the few! Family, country music, animal lover – and always up for anything fun!

Collin Finnegan-Ewan Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Collin Finnegan-Ewan

Director of Operations

cewan@swcp.net

480-609-5321

I am an Arizona native who enjoys being outdoors hiking, golfing or playing volleyball.

Courtney Thompson Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Creative Design Manager

cthompson@swcp.net

480-609-5314

Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. There is nothing better than family, football and a good bottle of red wine.

Holly May Holly May

Holly May

Associate Director of Sales

hmay@swcp.net

480-609-5323

I have a passion for traveling, adventure, animals, friends and family!

Jim Lammy Jim Lammy

Jim Lammy

Owner

jlammy@swcp.net

480.443.3505

You can find me on the golf course or having dinner with friends enjoying fantastic food and wine.

Katelyn Ogle Katelyn Ogle

Katelyn Ogle

Account Coordinator

kogle@swcp.net

480-609-5324

Disco ball enthusiast, Downtown Phoenix Junkie, board game champion - I enjoy strolling local shops and breweries in my free time with my husband and mini dachshund, Beans!

Kristin Tacey Kristin Tacey

Kristin Tacey

Director of Sales

ktacey@swcp.net

480-609-5307

I am not an Arizona Native, but raised in the valley. I enjoy family, friends and new adventures. One of my favorite things about Arizona is the wonderful weather.

Natasha Huber Natasha Huber

Natasha Huber

VP of Finance

nhuber@swcp.net

480-609-5315

I am an Arizona native who has been with SWCP for 18 yrs. and I am known as Boris around the office. Family & travel are closest to my heart.

Ryan McNeese Ryan McNeese

Ryan McNeese

Senior Program Manager

rmcneese@swcp.net

480-609-5332

Shannon Wilson Shannon Wilson

Shannon Wilson

Sales and Event Manager

swilson@swcp.net

480-609-5313

I am a 5th generation Southern Californian. However, I have been in Tucson going on 8 years. When not loving my work, I am a mother of 3 and a wife of 21 years! I enjoy my family/fur babies, baseball (GO DODGERS) and football!

Suzanne Miller Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

Accounting Manager

smiller@swcp.net

480-609-5317

When I’m not punching numbers I have three lovely children who keep me busy. In my down time I enjoy a read worthy book or indulging in my favorite guilty pleasure, reality television.

Chris Shelton Chris Shelton

Chris Shelton

Senior Program Manager

cshelton@swcp.net

480-609-5312

hero-divider

Let's plan something together

hero-divider-small